Gardens by the Bay

Hi guys! Anyone knows where is this secret garden?!

Ok lah, most of you should know that it’s not really a secret; it’s just Singapore Garden Festival 2018 at gardens by the bay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can you spot the cute little rabbit? Let’s take a look at a few of my favorite shots – starting off with my home garden. I’ve never imagined that a garden within a home would be so serene and fresh. I do not know much about plants and the greenery, but I would always bask in mother nature whenever I’m feeling low because the smell and sight of the greens help to lift up my mood.

If I live in a room like this, I think I can just Netflix and chill all day and all night in my own comfort zone. Too cozy to go anywhere else!

Here’s bringing to you yours truly signature smile, because the vintage decor and flowers made my day! These flowers are so blessed, and kept in tip top condition inside the air-conditioned flower dome of gardens by the bay.

Are the flowers pretty or am I prettier?! Disclaimer: please ignore the ugly re entry chop on my hand. Don’t underestimate the power of the chop, without it, I gotta queue all over again just to enter this flower paradise!!!!!!!!!!!

The main highlight of the exhibition inside the flower dome is the captivating sight of a myriad of orchids. If you look closely at them, you can actually see that some of them even had won “awards”!

What a pretty sight I enjoyed this weekend. Flowers are indeed pretty.

Here’s a throwback to my past visits to Gardens by the Bay years ago. Look how much I’ve changed! Gosh.

IMG_7370

 Kudos to Ashley for the free entrance tickets to Singapore Garden Festival 2014. He’s there to receive his GOLD garden award and I feel so happy and proud of him!IMG_7371IMG_7372

IMG_7373

My eyes had a great feast!!!!!!!!!!!!

My dearest papa & me!

My dearest papa & me years ago!

Gardens by the Bay
18 Marina Gardens Drive Singapore 018953

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment