2D1N Bintan Nirwana Resort Hotel

[ SPONSORED TRIP ]

IMG_9312

Bintan Nirwana Resort Hotel – While some of them were swimming early in the morning, I was sleeping like a pig in my room. Hehe. Oops.

IMG_9482

After I finally woke up, papa and I went to the “coffee shop” for a pretty decent free buffet breakfast that’s included in our package. The place was extremely crowded though. I loved the hashbrowns and omelette! 😀 😀 😀

IMG_9484

After breakfast, there were 10 of us who went to play ATV for half an hour for Rp. 400,000 (around SGD$40) per pax. It’s shiok to drive fast fast and speed all the way with the wind blowing towards our direction.

Thereafter, 5 of us went to play one round of free FLYING FOX.

IMG_9489

We then returned to our room to bathe and prepare for check out. After checking out, we settled for lunch at THE POOLSIDE. I ordered pizza, papa ordered laksa and mummy ordered dory fish.

IMG_9493

Since we still had some time left to spare, we went for BOWLING. I was so bad at it. SO BAD.

IMG_9494#YOU SHOULD BE HERE! #YSBH

IMG_9495

A big bus came to pick us up around 4pm and we departed for the ferry terminal. Aww, so fast, we’re leaving Bintan already =(

IMG_9496

I bought an army green dress at the ferry terminal for Rp. 100,000 (around SGD$10).

P.S. Earlier on at the bowling centre, I bought a striking orange tee for Rp. 120,000 (around SGD$12).

My 2D1N Bintan Trip ended just like that =(

I WANT MORE HOLIDAYS PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

