Valentines Day 2015 – Horse Riding @ Melbourne

IMG_3308

I had the most special Valentines this year as I spent it in Melbourne riding a horse for the very first time. It was an unforgettable experience for me and I truly enjoyed every single moment of my 2 hour horse ride. I loved the fine sandy beach and amazing seaview. The waters were oh-so-clean-and-clear. I will always remember this heavenly sand, sun and sea image at the back of my mind.

Thank you World Ventures for making this trip possible!

Leave a Reply

