Sentosa Sea Aquarium

[ SPONSORED TRIP ]

Today I’m on a SENTOSA SEA AQUARIUM outing with my family to celebrate post christmas and boxing day. It’s been a long long time since we are out together as one family. Hehe.

DSC00147

Madness. Look at the crowd…

DSC00129

Merry Fishmas =)

DSC00136

DSC00143

DSC00156

DSC00190

I love our family photos so much!!!

DSC00250

DSC00272

Looks like some alien mushrooms that can swim.

DSC00288

Really crowded.

DSC00294

Nice scenery shot.

IMG_1600

Looks like I’m in the waters. Haha.

IMG_1608

Giant lobster.

PCL_8315

Despite the crowd, I enjoyed the quality time with my family.

Love you all always.

XOXO, PCY.

Leave a Reply

