1 Day JB UK Farm & KUSO Trick Art

IMG_1291

HELLO ALL MY DEAREST READERS AND FOLLOWERS!!!!!!!!! Today I went to JB’s UK farm! It’s like a mini zoo with roosters, ducks, peacocks, monkeys, goats, etc.

IMG_1292

I fed the young goats with milk!!! Hehe~

IMG_1293

We also visited a mushroom farm and had fresh coconuts for RM5 per coconut.

IMG_1296

Moving on – you could write down your wish and hang it onto the wishing tree!

IMG_1297

A homely lunch was served.

kuso trick art

Next up – KUSO trick art!!!!!!!!

IMG_1326

I’ve magic powers. Pew pew pew!

IMG_1327

Sorry all, I bojio you all =P

IMG_1328

SMELLY male toilet. I want to chop off your banana!!!!!!!!! HAHAHA.

IMG_1329

Hello my dear! *waves*

IMG_1330

Gross and bloody scenes!

IMG_1331

*Make a Wish*

IMG_1332

Jusco shopping and Restoran Johnny’s thai food for dinner.

IMG_1333

My few loots! Woohoo! A day trip could get me happy too!

XOXO, PCY.

Leave a Reply

