Createaf Waffles @ The Cathay

IMG_0863

Waffles fans anyone?

I’ve always loved the fragrance of waffles and its checkered design. The peak of the taste to me lies in the fact that it should be served warm, slightly crispy yet fluffy. Waffles go especially well with ice creams even though it’s a very sinful dessert. I don’t take waffles very often otherwise I think I’d probably be sick of it easily.

This plate of waffles cost $13.90.

P.S. I think it’s kind of overpriced.

What do you think?

Createaf Waffles
Creative Tea Leaf & Waffles
The Cathay, 2 Handy Road #01-02, Singapore, Singapore 229233
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/createafwaffles

Leave a Reply

