2014: Run for Hope & Passion North Run

Throwback to 16 November 2014:

RUN FOR HOPE
IMG_9805

My day started as early as 6am++

Today’s my second official running event in 2014… good job PCY, you’re finally exercising even though it’s just 3.5km but better than nothing!!!!!!!!! I’m so proud of you!!!!!!!!!!! LOL self praise.

IMG_9826

After running = sinful breakfast @ Fun Toast~ ham and cheese toast~ eggs~ oat cereal milk~

IMG_9858

Went for a 2 h KTV with Edwards before heading to library to do puzzle!

IMG_9857

Arcade with Edwards and Eunice for the night.

Old school fun times certainly brings back memories.

Oh wells! Thankful for the wonderful day!

Throwback to 18 October 2014: 

PASSION NORTH RUN

IMG_8772

My very first running event in 2014! It’s never too late to start exercising. RUN TIME!!!!!!! You better run run run run run ~

IMG_8791

I won a Rilakkuma puzzle from a game. I also got myself a cute hello kitty balloon bracelet! All for free of course. Hehe.

img_8813

Thanks to all my running kakis for making running so much more fun and easier!

WOOHOO adrenaline rush~

Leave a Reply

