Heart Tattoo, Wings Tattoo, Against All Odds Tattoo

IMG_3344

I made my third tattoo on my right feet! This is the most painful because there’s barely any meat on the feet. It’s just skins and bones. Ouch! I enjoyed and survived the pain. Woohoo! $100 fly away~

IMG_1540

I’m also madly in love with my second tattoo – wings tattoo above my butt! It was chosen by my dearest tattoo artist Ah Bee. It’s a Christmas present from myself to myself. Muahahaha. The pain level was very tolerable, only sharp pains when inking close to the bones. Otherwise, it’s quite okay. $150 fly away~

IMG_0255IMG_0258

August 16, 2013 – My very first heart tattoo behind my right ear ❤ Inking myself has always been my fetish and little dream and finally it came true. So happy! It’s not exactly as painful as I thought and yes, it’s addictive, I admit. $60 fly away~

I LOVE MY TATTOOS!!!!!!!!

One thought on “Heart Tattoo, Wings Tattoo, Against All Odds Tattoo

Leave a Reply

