Gardens by the Bay – Flower Dome & Cloud Forest

[ SPONSORED TRIP ]

On our way to Flower Dome

On our way to Flower Dome

Ticketing @ $18/adult Singaporean with safra card discount

Ticketing @ $18/adult Singaporean with safra card discount

Admissions to both Flower Dome and Cloud Forest

Admissions to both Flower Dome and Cloud Forest

Our tickets to explore Flower Dome and Cloud Forest!

Our tickets to explore Flower Dome and Cloud Forest!

Tiny me

Tiny me

Flower Dome entrance

Flower Dome entrance

BIG SLIPPERS OUT THERE!

BIG SLIPPERS OUT THERE!

Pinky flowers

Pinky flowers

Artistic shot - tulip right?

Artistic shot – tulip right?

Purplish flowers

Purplish flowers

Papa & Me!

Papa & Me!

Greenery

Greenery

More flowers

More flowers

No idea what's that

No idea what’s that

Sunflower?

Sunflower?

Fresh flowers

Fresh flowers

Orange flowers

Orange flowers

Mixture of flowers

Mixture of flowers

It's all about flowers as you can see, LOL

It’s all about flowers as you can see, LOL

Every flower looks more or less the same to me

Every flower looks more or less the same to me

I like this pink flower though!

I like this pink flower though!

Purple flower

Purple flower

Bright yellow flowers

Bright yellow flowers

Resting on a bench :D

Resting on a bench 😀

Mummy & I

Mummy & I

Hot pink flower!

Hot pink flower!

White sunflower?

White sunflower?

Pinky flowers

Pinky flowers

Sweet pink flowers

Sweet pink flowers

Overview of flowers

Overview of flowers

Colourful huh

Colourful huh

Loving the ferris wheel

Loving the ferris wheel

Many types of flowers

Many types of flowers

Flowers make awesome photo company!

Flowers make awesome photo company!

Bright coloured flowers

Bright coloured flowers

My dearest papa & me!

My dearest papa & me!

Artistic seat for me to rest

Artistic seat for me to rest

Again, that ferris wheel!

Again, that ferris wheel!

Red red flowers

Red red flowers on a pushcart

That ferris wheel

That ferris wheel

An artistic bench

An artistic bench

Rows of flowers

Rows of flowers

So many flowers!!!!!!!!!

So many flowers!!!!!!!!!

My brother & I <3

My brother & I

Flowery palace

End of flowery palace exploration

Cloud Forest entrance

Cloud Forest entrance

High high waterfall

High high waterfall

It's freezing cold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s freezing cold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Smile!

Luckily I brought a jacket along 😀

More transport

Featuring transport system perhaps?

Transport system perhaps?

Cute trains

A track with a train

A track with a train

Like a track thingy

Like a track thingy

Wheeeeeeeeee~

Wheeeeeeeeee~

Totally FREEZING cold.......

Totally FREEZING cold…….

Smile take two!

Smile take one!

Signature post

Signature post take two!

About sunlight and mist

About sunlight and mist

Crocodile

Crocodile

Tortoises?

Tortoises?

Snail

Snail

Crocodile again!

Crocodile again!

All in all, there’s nothing much to see. I really think it’s not worth the $18 entrance fee at all. Boohoooooo!

http://www.gardensbythebay.com.sg/en/home.html

Gardens by the Bay

18 Marina Gardens Drive
Singapore 018953

Leave a Reply

