Valentines Day 2013 – Hogs Breath Cafe @ Chijmes

[ SPONSORED DINING ]

IMG_8188

OOTD for girl: Bambi Long Pullover!

OOTD for boy: Smart Blue Shirt + Brown Pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IMG_8191

We’re so heading to Hogs Breath Cafe @ Chijmes for our Valentines Celebration!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So eggcited with its sweet ambience!

IMG_8201

IMG_8205

Dining Area: Hogs Breath Cafe @ Chijmes where we had free champgne + 1 stalk of real flower in celebration of Valentines Day, so sweet huh!

IMG_8196

Although boy got me his own! Super happy with its colour and design. SO SWEET PLEASE ūüėÄ ūüėÄ

I had a vibrant Valentines @ Hogs Breath Cafe!

Happy 3rd Valentines since our journey… let me recall:

November 2010 - Hold Hands, Movies, First Kiss

6 November 2010 Onwards – Hold Hands, Family Visits, Watch Movies, First Kiss

And a whole lot of¬†chronological sequence of our most memorable times¬†as follows¬†ūüôā

Dec 2010

December 2010 – My neoprints fetish & your kissing fetish

COMPLETE YEAR 2011

Jan 2011

January 2011 – Blondie PCY & Schoolboy Sebas

Feb 2011

February 2011 – Getting to know your friends, couple tee!

March 2011 - Favourite Photos

March 2011 РI did a collection of our couple photos so far

April 2011 - A sweet surprise cookie from you

April 2011 – A sweet surprise cookie from you, sweet words

So far, everything’s very colourful and¬†the cookie’s the most pleasant gift for the eye, if¬†those¬†words hold¬†true

May 2011 - Hot chocolate & dark chocolate to appease me

May 2011 РHot chocolate, dark chocolate & cheesecakes to appease my moodswings

June 2011 – Coach small sling bag from your dad!!!!!!!!!!!

July 2011 - Your surprise birthday dinner

July 2011 РSurprise billy bombers birthday dinner for you

So far so good? We’ve so many couple tees!

August 2011 - Always making me pissed then come and appease me, lol

August 2011 –¬†Some quarrellings¬†and a cheer up / make up pinky bear to appease me

September 2011 - First heart-shaped diamond necklace from you

September 2011 – First heart-shaped diamond necklace from you

I’d say the necklace = my favourite gift from you so far. No wonder people say diamonds are girls best friends!

October 2011 - More quarrels and you made potato salad

October 2011 – More quarrels and you made potato salad which tasted pretty good

I thought it was a nice gesture because I love potato salad AND potatoes! But you never ever made it again, why?

November 2011 - I really loved this sweet surprise roses after your exams

November 2011 – I really loved this sweet surprise roses after your exams

December 2011 - Merry Christmas, we survived 2011 together

December 2011 – Merry Christmas, we survived 2011 together and had dim sum buffet with our friends

COMPLETE YEAR 2012

January 2012 - You bought the kate spade bag I yearned for

January 2012 – You bought the kate spade bag I yearned for, it was a BIG surprise for me

February 2012 - Sweet pink roses

February 2012 – Surprise pink roses that costed a BOMB. Don’t buy already!!!!!!!!!! SAVE MONEY

March 2012 - Start of hello kitty craze

March 2012 – You said you queued for this limited edition PURPLE hello kitty, really?

April 2011 - You accompanied me for manicure, haha

April 2012 – You accompanied me for a random pinky manicure because I craved so

May 2012 - you got me the bouquet of hello kitty I fell for

May 2012 – We bought the bouquet of hello kitty I fell for

I don’t know how the hello kitty craze started in me but somehow most of 2012 were nothing but hello kitty related. I must be a hello kitty fan!

June 2012

June 2012 – I got you STAR Concert tickets + USS tickets in time for your July birthday

July 2012 - You organised a hello kitty surprise party for me

July 2012 РYou organised my 22nd hello kitty surprise birthday party

August 2012 - Courageous me insisted on holding a REAL snake

August 2012 – Courageous me insisted on holding a REAL snake though you were scared……….LOOK, WE WERE SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This was my favourite picture of us for the whole of 2012 I swear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE SNAKES SECRETLY…

September 2012 - Hello kitty arcade machine buys

September 2012 – Arcade catches buys from your friend, I really have a lot of hello kitty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

November 2012 - You completed a 1000 jigsaw puzzle for me

November 2012 РYou completed a 1000 pieces hello kitty jigsaw puzzle for me. It was so PERFECT.

December 2012 - Malaysia & Indonesia Getaways

December 2012 РShort getaways to Desaru & Bintan & we survived 2012 together

From the sweetest start where we kind of celebrated every monthsary to slowly slowly even forgetting about it as time goes by. Lol.

Seb wearing the heart shaped diamond ring for me <3

Seb wearing the heart shaped diamond ring for me ‚̧

I’m not sure what the future holds but thanks for everything so far AND thanks for being by my side ^^

I love you Sebastian Quek Yongsen, I so love the HEART SHAPED DIAMOND RING and¬†your surprise bouquet of sweetest hot pink flowers….….. I JUST CAN’T STOP STARING AT MY DIAMOND RING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We headed to Chun Dao He Pan together for a short night walk!

IMG_8227IMG_8226

Chun Dao He Pan

Chun Dao He Pan

Cai Shen Dao

Cai Shen Dao

Nian Nian You Yu Ah!

Nian Nian You Yu Ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SHALL WE GAMBLE?!

SHALL WE GAMBLE?!

Let's always share weal and woe together okay?

Let’s always share weal and woe together okay?

Mehhhhh it’s raining and there’s nothing too much to see but the weather’s COOL for a walk!

My very first heart shaped diamond ring from my boyfriend

My very first heart shaped diamond ring from my boyfriend

FINALLY, the gift of words and love…….

Self Made Love Card that melted my heart

Self Made Love Card that melted my heart

You stole my heart too

You stole my heart too

I LOVE YOU TOO SEBASTIAN QUEK YONGSEN.

Leave a Reply

