Valentines Day 2011 – The Ship @ NEX

[ SPONSORED DINING ]

#Throwback to 13 February 2011

It’s our 1st valentines together my dear mu tou! Thanks for all the planning for today after a few months of dating me.

We dined at The Ship @ NEX, a romantic and dark ambience restaurant.

The mushroom soup was creamy and yummy.

Everytime I see bread, I’ll be reminded of my bf because he is a bread lover. Fluffy, soft, and sweet on its own.

The chicken chop was a good hit as it’s classic and popular.

The strawberry mousse looks too pretty and sweet to be eaten!

After a cup of hot tea to wash down all the food, we went to the skygarden, him acting so serious, making me sit down and forcing me to read a duper long tiny handwriting de card while listening to “the power of love” by celine dion from his itouch. LOL (I still don’t understand how you come out with this idea…………………)

I first saw this card a couple of months back and surprisingly, he remembered I commented that this card was very sweet. So this valentines, he bought it for me. Aww, so sweet!

And then he gave me:

Thanks to the breeze, flowers, water, grass, sky, floor, lightings, actually overall really quite got atmosphere, enough to stun me for a first effort.

I can feel his sincerity. =D tho i can’t help but laugh because i am not used to such things coming from him…………… LOL…

And he brought me to citigems after that and wore this on me! GOSH……. how can I not love him =P

Thanks for all your efforts this very 1st valentines baby! 🙂

Hao Xin Fu right?

You’ve performed exceedingly well TODAY ONLY. HAHA… otw home somebody said I love you! LOL I love you too 😀

Too happy to sleep…….. wish everyday is like today…. like dream like that! HHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHA


 The Ship Restaurant & Bar (nex Branch)

23 Serangoon Central, nex
#01-61/62
Singapore 556083

11am to 10pm daily (Last order: 9.30pm)

Email:enquiry@theship.com.sg

Office:6834 3833

Reservations:6834 3733

Fax:6634 4366

Leave a Reply

